Autumn Street Fair

 

Last Saturday was the Autumn Street Fair in McMinnville. We had a pretty full weekend, including my son’s first soccer game that morning so I only got to be at the Fair for about the last hour. I’m sure I was quite a site with baby in the wrap and the boys in the double stroller. Talk about turning heads ;). My wonderful hubby maned the booth along with his mom until she got food poisoning. Seriously, it was quite a weekend! Image

Despite the food poisoning, we were all pleased with our sales. Above you can see some organizers I had for sale and below are two baby gowns, a bag, a baby blanket and burp cloths.Image

Here’s a shot of the whole booth. My mother-in-law makes the windows and wreaths and my husband makes the lamps. Image

Now I’m busy gearing up for the craft fair in November, and there are a few Halloween costumes on my to do list as well.

 

Leave a Reply

