New Merchandise

I’ll be making a run over to the Lazy Daisy tomorrow morning to drop off a few new items!

I didn’t take a close up of this fabric, but I just love it. It has a sort of nubby texture going on, but it’s super soft. The buttons are metal and fully functioning.

Image

I’m gonna have a hard time parting with this next one! I love the yellow, love the lace, and that button. The envelope shape + lace makes me think of a love letter. I guess I have Valentines on the brain.

Image

Here’s a closer look.

Image

 

Both pillow covers are fully removable for washing and come with the insert pillows. The buttons on both are functional; You actually unbutton them to remove the insert. This probably matters to know one, but I really don’t care for decorative buttons. It’s the same reasoning that caused me to have an actual veil that initially covered my face when I got married. I know, I’m weird. And in case your wondering, I’m pretty sure at least one of my children got the weird gene as well! So anyway, the pillows are $25 each.

And here’s a 4T skirt I’ll be taking over as well. It looks better in person. That floor just wasn’t the right background color to go with this :/ There is a kangaroo pocket going on there and the accent fabric wraps all the way around the back of the skirt. I think some little girl will have lots of fun filling that big pocket! This is $20.Image

Image

You really need to come check it all out for yourself. The Lazy Daisy will be open 10-4:30 Friday and Saturday.

 

 

Leave a Reply

